elks org
Lodge 2719

Absent Members

You have heard the tolling of 11 strokes.

This is to remind us that with Elks, the hour of eleven has a tender significance.
Wherever Elks may roam, whatever their lot in life may be,
when this hour falls upon the dial of night, the great Heart of Elkdom swells and throbs.

It is the golden hour of recollection, the homecoming of those who wander,
the mystic roll call of those who will come no more.

Living or dead, Elks are never forgotten, never forsaken.
Morning and noon may pass them by, the light of day sink heedlessly in the West,
but ere the shadows of midnight shall fall,
the chimes of memory will be pealing forth the friendly message.

Absent Members
Member Date Deceased
Joseph A. Totaro December 1986
Thomas A. Drew December 1987
Glenn R. Argust July 1990
Charles L. Frederick November 1991
John J. Kunzog December 1991
Robert J. Huffman December 1991
LeRoy Nichols April 1992
Richard Frederick December 1992
Emery Jennquist January 1994
Robert Myers, Sr. May 1994
Charles E. Timmons October 1995
Donald E. McKinley April 1996
Joseph Lombardo June 1996
Adam Muckenfuss July 1996
Edward Tiller October 1996
Edward Burrows January 1997
Fred Kibler January 1998
Tom Capel July 1998
B. J. Horne December 1998
Edwin Will January 1999
Tom Mincey March 1999
Wallover H. Nellis July 1999
Sandra M. Fuller September 1999
Clifford Thomas 1999
Martin L. Layton May 2000
Lewis G. Payne December 2000
Thomas W. Bailey August 2001
Jack Keane September 2001
Kenneth E. Branham January 2002
Arthur Everett January 2002
John E. Wilbanks No date recorded
Stan Teter January 2003
Robert Eberle June 2003
George Tamerlani September 2003
Charles McGill December 2003
Vernon M. Lacey January 2005
Lawrence Risher January 2005
Jon Hayes March 2006
Wilfred Bull June 2006
Hedy Kibler July 2006
William Marsh March 2007
Ann Henson December 2007
Larry Tully October 2009
Shirley Patterson March 2010
Jeffery A. Thompson August 2010
David L. Unwin December 2010
Chester A. Charrier July 2011
Joseph Thompson October 2011
Lawrence McMicking November 2011
Harold Head November 2011
Wade Van Sise March 2012
Helena Lamm March 2012
David Will June 2012
Dr. Erbert F. Cicenia September 2012
Lewis Fort April 2013
Joseph Leary April 2013
Marion J. Dudley April 2013
William H. Blazer September 2013
Douglas Mitchum October 2013
Cricket Van Sise January 2014
Rodney McGlade February 2014
Walt McDonnell May 2014
P. Jeff Esser May 2014
Phillip Bates June 2014
Charles Davis June 2014
Ronald Adrich August 2014
Stephen Gregor April 2015
Wayne Harrigan July 2015
Sedemola Hennessey October 2015
Jeff Reeves May 2016
Greg Mateo June 2016
Tom VanLiew July 2016
Douglas Mackey November 2016
Stuart Shortreed March 2017
Joseph LaRose September 2017
Helen Fort March 2018
Linda Willis March 2018

Back to top